Charles Evans Speech Schedule

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Speech

Federal Reserve/Conference of State Bank Supervisors (CSBS), “Community Banking in the 21st Century Research and Policy Conference”

12:30 p.m. CT (1:30 p.m. ET)

Location:

Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Gateway Auditorium, 6th Floor
One Federal Reserve Bank Plaza
Broadway and Locust Streets
St. Louis, MO 63102

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Speech

CFA Society, New Zealand Luncheon

12:50 p.m. in Auckland, New Zealand (7:50 p.m. ET, 6:50 p.m. CT, Tuesday, October 4)

Location:

The Northern Club
19 Princes St.
Auckland, New Zealand

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Speech

Australian Business Economists Luncheon

1:00 p.m. in Sydney, Australia (10:00 p.m. ET, 9:00 p.m. CT, Monday, October 10)

Location:

Wentworth Ballroom
Sofitel Sydney
61 Phillip St.
Sydney, Australia